Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click on 'Find out more' to see our Cookie statement.

For more information about the Forum contact Elizabeth Peachey.



  • Chair (academic): Prof Mark Brouard
  • ASO Chemistry: Chris Blackwell
  • ASO Earth Sciences/Materials/Engineering Science: Linda Curson
  • ASO Physics: Robin Silvester
  • ASO Non-Clinical MSD Departments: Jonathan Barker
  • DSO Engineering Science: Gary Douglas
  • DSO Plant Sciences: David Anderson
  • DSO Zoology: Neil Carveth
  • Facilities Manager Physics: Pierre van Zijl
  • Estates representative