Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click on 'Find out more' to see our Cookie statement.

Terms of reference and membership of the committee.

The committee meets on the Wednesday of Week Three in Michaelmas Term and Tuesday of Week Eight in Hilary Term at 2pm

The secretary to the committee is Bulvinder Gurm.



  • Ex officio Chair: Associate Head (Education), Mike Bonsall
  • Ex officio: MPLS Outreach & Bridging Programme Co-ordinator
  • Ex officio: Director of Undergraduate Admissions and Outreach
  • FHS Biological Sciences representatives 
  • Representatives from other departments 
  • Undergraduate student representative from Divisional Board