Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click on 'Find out more' to see our Cookie statement.

Four MPLS staff, including three in the Department of Computer Science, have won awards in the yearly student-led Teaching Awards run by OUSU. They are:

Best Support Staff: Maureen York (Computer Science)

Outstanding Graduate Supervisor: Laura Herz (Physics)

Most Acclaimed Lecturer: Ian Horrocks (Computer Science)

Outstanding Tutor: Andrew Kerr (Computer Science)