Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Question Time with the Vice-Chancellor

Panel discussion

Wednesday, 16 May 2018, 12.30pm to 1.45pm

The Foundry A.I. Fake News Impact Week & Weekend, Starting 2nd May.

Wednesday, 02 May 2018 to Tuesday, 08 May 2018, 9am - 5pm

The Oxford Maths Festival 28-29 April 2018

Maths

Saturday, 28 April 2018 to Sunday, 29 April 2018, 10am - 4pm

Talk on 'The many Galileos'

Thursday, 29 March 2018, 5pm to 6pm

The Life of Galileo, Oxford Playhouse, 27-31 March

Tuesday, 27 March 2018 to Saturday, 31 March 2018, 9am - 8pm

History of Computing beyond the Computer

Computer science Women

Wednesday, 21 March 2018 to Thursday, 22 March 2018

Load More +