Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click on 'Find out more' to see our Cookie statement.

Alom Shaha: How to be your child's first science teacher

Wednesday, 26 September 2018, 1pm to 2pm

Digital Change and Energy

Monday, 01 October 2018, 10am to 6pm

Dasturzada Dr Jal Pavry Memorial Lectures

Friday, 19 October 2018, 1.30pm to 6pm

Presented by Mathematical, Physical and Life Sciences Division and Medical Sciences Division

EIT Health Active Ageing Oxford Summer School

Medical science Summer school

Monday, 03 September 2018 to Friday, 21 September 2018

Lecture by Sir Mark Walport, CEO of UKRI

Thursday, 12 July 2018, 1.45pm to 2.30pm

Immersive Technologies Summer School 2018

Innovation and Enterprise

Monday, 25 June 2018 to Wednesday, 27 June 2018, 9am - 6pm

IBM Quantum Computer exhibit

Computer science Exhibition Physics

Tuesday, 19 June 2018 to Monday, 25 June 2018

SciPo 2018 - A meeting of Science and Poetry

Saturday, 09 June 2018, 10am to 4.30pm

Oxford – RFI Town Meeting

Friday, 08 June 2018, 12am to 2.30pm

A chance to hear about this new national research institute, directly from the Interim Academic Lead and scientific theme leadsto discuss how Oxford can best engage with the opportunities the RFI offersand to network with colleagues working in relevant areas.

Oxford Pride Micro Talks

Tuesday, 29 May 2018, 6pm to 7.30pm

Load More +