Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Many departments within the MPLS Division have their own communications contact - albeit with varying job descriptions. They are a good first port of call if you are from a department and not sure who to consult about communications.

Biology

Megan Harvey, Communications Manager, megan.harvey@biology.ox.ac.uk

Jack Common, Communications and Engagement Officer, jack.common@biology.ox.ac.uk

Monical Gujral, Internal Communications, monical.gujral@biology.ox.ac.uk

General email: comms@biology.ox.ac.uk

www.biology.ox.ac.uk

https://twitter.com/OxfordBiology

Chemistry

Susan Davis, Alumni and Communications Officer, susan.davis@chem.ox.ac.uk

Thomas Player, Communications and Digital Content Officer, thomas.player@chem.ox.ac.uk

www.chem.ox.ac.uk

twitter.com/OxfordChemistry

COMPUTER SCIENCE

Kiri Walden, Senior Communications Officer

Suzanna Marsh, Head of Outreach And Communications

Email: news@cs.ox.ac.uk

www.cs.ox.ac.uk

https://twitter.com/CompSciOxford

Earth Sciences

Sarah Hilton, Outreach and Communications Officer, sarah.hilton@earth.ox.ac.uk

Ruth Thomas, Outreach and Communications Assistant, ruth.thomas@earth.ox.ac.uk 

www.earth.ox.ac.uk

https://twitter.com/OxUniEarthSci

Engineering Science

Julie Meikle, Communications, Marketing and Events Manager, julie.meikle@eng.ox.ac.uk

Josephine Peters, Communications and Digital Content Officer, josephine.peters@eng.ox.ac.uk

Olivia Gaskin, Digital Communications Assistant, olivia.gaskin@eng.ox.ac.uk

Roxanne Thomas, Internal Communications, roxanne.thomas@eng.ox.ac.uk

Vicky Green, IBME Events Officer, victoria.green@eng.ox.ac.uk 

General email: comms@eng.ox.ac.uk

www.eng.ox.ac.uk

https://twitter.com/oxengsci

Materials

Lorraine Laird, Executive Assistant to Head of Department, lorraine.laird@materials.ox.ac.uk

General email: communications@materials.ox.ac.uk

www.materials.ox.ac.uk

https://twitter.com/OxfordMaterials

Mathematics

Dyrol Lumbard, External Relations Manager, dyrol.lumbard@maths.ox.ac.uk

www.maths.ox.ac.uk/

https://twitter.com/OxUniMaths

Physics

Elizabeth Indaco, Head of Communications, elizabeth.indaco@physics.ox.ac.uk

www.physics.ox.ac.uk

https://twitter.com/OxfordPhysics

Statistics

Hannah Harrison, Administrative Assistant, hannah.harrison@stats.ox.ac.uk

Mareli Grady, External Engagement Coordinator, mareli.grady@stats.ox.ac.uk

www.stats.ox.ac.uk 

https://twitter.com/OxfordStats