Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click on 'Find out more' to see our Cookie statement.

For more information about the Steering Group contact Bulvinder Gurm.


Professor Mike Bonsall (Chair, Associate Head (Education))

Nicholas Green (Chemistry)

Donald Porcelli (Earth Sciences)

Hans Kraus (Physics)

Jenny Barnes (Bridging Tutor)