Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

For more information about the Interim Safety Committtee contact Jeannie Scott.


Provisional membership (to be confirmed):

Chair: TBC

MPLS representative on SEG: ex officio Divisional Registrar

Safety Office representative (optional attendance)

MPLS Area Safety Officer

MPLS Strategy and Planning team representative

Departmental representatives:

  • Begbroke Science Park
  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science
  • Doctoral Training Centre
  • Earth Sciences
  • Engineering Science
  • Materials
  • Mathematical Institute
  • Physics
  • Statistics