Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click on 'Find out more' to see our Cookie statement.

The committee meets on the Tuesday of Week Six of Full Term at 2pm.

For more information about the committee contact Bulvinder Gurm



Mike Bonsall (ex officio Chair: Associate Head (Education))

Sam Howison (ex officio: Head of Division)

Ali Rogers (ex officio: MPLS representative on Conference of Colleges)

Ex officio Chairs of Departmental Academic Committees

PGT Course Directors

Undergraduate student representative from Divisional Board

Postgraduate student representative from Divisional Board