Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click on 'Find out more' to see our Cookie statement.

For more information about CLiPS contact Elizabeth Peachey.


Members (2021-22):

Chair: TBC

Life Sciences representative: Stephen Kearsey (Zoology)

Physical Sciences representative: John March-Russell (Physics)

Mathematical Sciences representative: Jochen Koenigsmann (Mathematical Institute)

Bodleian Libraries representative 1: Louise Clarke (Acting Deputy Librarian, Bodleian Libraries)

Bodleian Libraries representative 2: Donald Mackay (Head of Subject Librarian, MPLS)

Undergraduate representative: TBC

PGT representative: TBC

PGR representative: Isabel Creed

Committee of College Librarians representative: James Fishwick (Lady Margaret Hall)

Co-opted member 1: Stephen Faulkner (Chemistry)

Co-opted member 2: TBC