Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click on 'Find out more' to see our Cookie statement.

The committee normally meets twice each term.

For more information about the committee contact contact Jeremy Sims.


Members (2021-22):

  • Ex officio Chair: Associate Head (Finance): Marta Kwiatkowska
  • Ex officio: Divisional Financial Controller: Jeremy Sims
  • Two departmental administrators from within the division: currently Dr Joanna Rhodes (Engineering Science) and Angela Lintern (Chemistry)
  • Up to two further members to be co-opted for one year: currently Prof Chris Breward (Maths) and Prof Stuart MacKenzie (Chemistry)