Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click on 'Find out more' to see our Cookie statement.

For more information about the ICT Panel contact Elizabeth Peachey.



  • Chair: Keith Gillow
  • BSP IT representative: Ben Roeves
  • Chemistry IT representative: Karl Harrison
  • Computer Science IT representative: Alfonso Gazo
  • DTC IT representative: Eoin Malins
  • Earth Sciences Academic representative: Richard Katz
  • Earth Sciences IT representative: Stephen Usher
  • Engineering Science Academic representative: David de Roure
  • Engineering Science IT representative: Maria Huff
  • Materials IT representative: Paul Warren
  • Maths IT representative: Keith Gillow
  • Physics Academic representative: Pedro Ferreira
  • Physics IT representative: Pete Gronbech
  • Plant Sciences IT representative: Tom King
  • Statistics IT representative: Stuart McRobert
  • Zoology IT representative: Simon Ellis
  • IT Services representative: Dave Smith
  • MPLS JISAG representative: Mike Woolridge
  • InfoSec Head or representative: Marko Jung
  • Member of University IT Committee: David de Roure