Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

The group meets on a termly basis.

For more information about the Impact and Innovation Committee contact Anuj Bhatt.

View the Terms of Reference



  • Ex officio Chair: Associate Head (Innovation & Industry Liaison)
  • Ex officio: Head of Division
  • Ex officio: Associate Head (Research)
  • Ex officio: Champion for Public Engagement with Research
  • Three MPLS Heads of Department or their nominees
  • Up to two co-opted members
  • Director, Begbroke Science Park
  • Head, Innovation and Business Partnerships Team
  • MPLS Research Facilitator
  • Head of Research Services or nominee
  • Director of Innovation & Engagement, Research Services
  • Head of Licensing & Ventures, OUI