Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

For more information about the IT Managers Forum contact Jeannie Scott


Members (2023-24):

  • Chair: Keith Gillow (Mathematical Institute)
  • Begbroke Science Park IT representative: Ben Roeves
  • Biology IT representative: Simon Eustice
  • Chemistry IT representative: Karl Harrison
  • Computer Science IT representative: Alfonso Gazo
  • Earth Sciences IT representative: Stephen Usher
  • Engineering Science IT representative: Maria Huff
  • Materials IT representative: Paul Warren
  • Physics IT representative: Pete Gronbech
  • Statistics IT representatives: Stuart McRobert
  • DTC IT representative: Eoin Malins
  • Chair of MPLS IT Committee: David de Roure
  • IT Services representative: Dave Smith
  • MPLS IT Business Partner: John Ireland
  • Information Security Team representative: Kashif Mohammad