Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

The committee meets once every term on the Tuesday of Week Two of Full Term at 12.00.

For more information about the Graduate Joint Consultative Forum contact Helen Beauchamp

Terms of reference of the committee

 

Members (2022/23):

Biology

Clare Cocker (nee Plants): clare.cocker@magd.ox.ac.uk

Juliet Turner (nee Zoology): juliet.turner@zoo.ox.ac.uk

Chemistry

Jamie Gravell: jamie.gravell@new.ox.ac.uk

Computer Science

Maximilian Dore: maximilian.dore@cs.ox.ac.uk

DTCs

Alister Dale-Evans: alister.dale-evans@linacre.ox.ac.uk

Earth Sciences

Rebecca Colquhoun: rebecca.colquhoun@univ.ox.ac.uk

Engineering Science

Yana Lishkova: yana.lishkova@eng.ox.ac.uk

Materials

Yvonne Chart: yvonne.chart@materials.ox.ac.uk

Mathematics

Patrick Nairne: nairne@maths.ox.ac.uk

Physics

Bernd Sturdza: bernd.sturdza@physics.ox.ac.uk

Statistics

Daiki Tagami: daiki.tagami@hertford.ox.ac.uk

 

SU Vice-President (Graduates)

Devika Devika: vpgraduates@oxfordsu.ox.ac.uk 

 

Divisional Board Student Representative (Graduates)

TBC  pg-mpls@ousu.ox.ac.uk