Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click on 'Find out more' to see our Cookie statement.

The committee meets once every term on the Tuesday of Week Two of Full Term at 12.00.

For more information about the Graduate Joint Consultative Forum contact Helen Beauchamp

Terms of reference of the committee

 

Membership list for 2021/22:

 

Chemistry

Jamie Gravell: jamie.gravell@new.ox.ac.uk

Computer Science

Nick Hu: nick.hu@balliol.ox.ac.uk

DTCs

Alister Dale-Evans: alister.dale-evans@linacre.ox.ac.uk

Earth Sciences

Rebecca Colquhoun: rebecca.colquhoun@univ.ox.ac.uk

Engineering Science

Yana Lishkova: yana.lishkova@eng.ox.ac.uk

Materials

Jack Aspinall: jack.aspinall@oriel.ox.ac.uk

Mathematics

Patrick Nairne: nairne@maths.ox.ac.uk

Physics

Oliver Karnbach: oliver.karnbach@chch.ox.ac.uk

Plant Sciences

Isobel Dodds (Issy): isobel.dodds@hertford.ox.ac.uk

Statistics

James Ayre: james.ayre@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Emilia Pompe: emilia.pompe@spc.ox.ac.uk 

Zoology

Juliet Turner: juliet.turner@zoo.ox.ac.uk

 

SU Vice-President (Graduates)

Devika Devika: vpgraduates@oxfordsu.ox.ac.uk 

 

Divisional Board Student Representative (Graduates)

Izzy Creed: isabel.creed@seh.ox.ac.uk or pg-mpls@ousu.ox.ac.uk